The World On My Doorstep

An ever-expanding postcard blog

My First From the Isle of Skye

on October 1, 2012

My first postcard showing the beautiful Isle of Skye comes from my German friend Hannah whilst she was on holiday there. She’s told me how her trip to the UK didn’t go exactly as planned whilst in London, but that she loved Scotland (can’t blame her there at all!) She says she and her sister went on a Highland tour where they saw some of the beautiful landscape. I absolutely love the Scottish landscape so it was great to receive this card!

 

 

 

One response to “My First From the Isle of Skye

  1. Chaotiqual says:

    Reblogged this on chaotiqual and commented:
    Majestic mountains…

Leave a Reply

