The World On My Doorstep

An ever-expanding postcard blog

My First From Tunisia

on November 19, 2012

Tunisia

After two attempts at swapping, I finally received this awesome card from Mehdi in Tunisia! It’s so beautiful – just look at all the colours! He tells me he thinks Sidi Bou Said is one of the prettiest places in Tunis, it definitely looks amazing for a capital! He’s also used some amazing stamps, which are always appreciated!

2 responses to “My First From Tunisia

  1. Mehdi says:

    Happy that you like it, but i have nothing received from you ! 😦

    • mailmon says:

      I know 😦 I desperately hope it will arrive with you soon! I don’t know why it’s taking so long! One time I exchanged with a girl in the Philippines and it took her card 6 months to reach me o_O
      Like I said by email, remind me in January and I’ll post out a third one for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

