The World On My Doorstep

An ever-expanding postcard blog

Thorin Oakenshield Maxicard – How Lucky Am I?

on February 6, 2013

ThorinLet’s be honest, what woman alive isn’t slightly in love with Richard Armitage? And as for fans of The Hobbit (book and film) I wonder how many people there are who don’t love the slightly cantankerous Thorin Oakenshield. Well, I’m certainly not one of them! He is my absolute favourite! So, to receive this unique card from Liz in New Zealand was perfect for me! It’s a real treasure in my collection and I absolutely love it! It could not be more perfect!

Leave a Reply

