The World On My Doorstep

An ever-expanding postcard blog

An Overdose of Cutes!

on June 30, 2013

BabyCheetahWonderful Ruky  sent me this adorable card from South Africa and he tells me that every time he sees this postcard in the store it makes him think of me. All I can say is – WHY didn’t you send it before, Ruhan?! It’s just too adorable! Its little face just looks so cute (but also cheeky in that “I just farted but I’m totally pulling this cute face so you won’t get angry” kind of way). He also says that his dad agreed that it should be sent to me and so, eventually, it made its way to little old Guernsey with a surprise lovely long letter. My heart melted. Love it!

Leave a Reply

