The World On My Doorstep

An ever-expanding postcard blog

I’m BACK! Here’s an owl

on October 16, 2013

postcardsMy wonderful followers! What a long time it has been! And what a crazily busy summer I had working. I barely had time to even send out any cards, but for some reason they just kept coming in… and in, and in. So now my postcrossing stats are very skewed (many many more received cards than sent ones) and I have a barrage of cards to update my blog with! Not that I’m complaining though! I am a very happy postcrosser!

So to start off the backlog, here is a fantastic maxicard from Yuting in Taiwan showing the aptly named ‘long-eared owl’. Yuting says that they look smart – I agree! And how could someone not love those adorable tufts of feathers? Hmm?!

Leave a Reply

