The World On My Doorstep

An ever-expanding postcard blog

Birthday!

on July 1, 2014

 

Scan 4 - Version 2This was my first bday card of the year and it is very cute – and functional too, although I can’t bear to ruin the card by using the stickers! This one was another from Ramona and her family, way back on April 5 – just out of interest do I have any birthday twins out there? It seems to be a very unusual date to be born on, so always up for hearing from my birthday sharers!

Leave a Reply

